Completos and Musical Families

This is my randomness post.

I saw this family several days ago when walking to the mall. They were singing and playing and it was really cute!

DSCN2957

I found some incredible coffee at a little shop called La Tentación.

DSCN2959 DSCN2960

Here is a street market. We saw it after a long day at the Botanical Gardens and we were hungry so the fruit looked especially delicious.

DSCN3313

We ate at a place called El Guatón. And the food was incredible. I ordered a Completo, which is a hot dog with guacamole and an ungodly amount of mayonnaise. I could only eat half of it.

DSCN3314 DSCN3317

This beauty was sleeping adorably beside the sidewalk but when I walked over to take a picture, he woke up with a start and stared into the camera lens with a confused and disoriented look. Adorable. I want to keep it.

DSCN3318

People here have cute old cars. It makes me happy.

DSCN3321 DSCN3322

I also really like the colours and architecture of the city.

DSCN3326 DSCN3327

2 thoughts on “Completos and Musical Families

Leave a Reply

