Photobooth Fun

My parents and I made a photobooth for our family reunion. Here are the results of that! (Disclaimer: These photos were taken by my cousin, Shelly Mohr.)

Untitleda

This is me being a stuck up rich person who loves green balloons.

d

My mum and me. Aren’t we cute?!

Untitledk

Little bro photo-bombed the photo-booth.

f

My dad, my sister, and myself.

Untitledf

Dad looks like a Scottish man. Oh wait; he IS a Scottish man!

Untitleds

My favorite by far: a photo of the siblings. This pretty much sums us up rather accurately!

That was a fun time!

More on the family reunion to come!

 

Leave a Reply

