Winston and Window.

It’s nap time for Winston, but he’s just so cute I can’t resist interrupting his slumbers with a photoshoot!

DSCN1394 edit1

Selfie with the kitty!

DSCN1399 edit

He woke up and started drinking water out of my owl mug.

DSCN1406 edit DSCN1409 edit

Then he discovered The Window.  It’s a rainy day, and the water droplets clung to the screen. Winston watched the birds and horses for an entire five minutes before he got distracted by my laptop power cord.

DSCN1423 edit

DSCN1421 edit

He’s literally the cutest cat ever. And he’s sort of dominating my blog so I hope all of my followers like kittens.

Leave a Reply

